top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Final Fantasy XIV - Bunny Crown Conversion ღ


Ohkayy so this is my fiiirst time ever converting an item / making custom content besides poses. As anotheeeer early simblreen gift I decided to convert the bunny crown from the MMO Final Fantasy XIV. It’s not perfect, and I had to edit the mesh in Blender and take out the metal piece in the back, because I just couldn’t get it to work :c. If anything is wrong, please let me know and I’ll try to fix it ^^ Also like I said it isn’t perfect (I’m sorry expert CC makers ;_;) but yeah! Huuuuggeee thanks to the lovely, and super amazing @simplykitsch​ like seriously, this wouldn’t have happened without her help ^w^.

Information // What Am I Getting?

you are getting a zip file with one sims3pack/package (two files total)

  • three color channels

  • teen ~elder

  • categorized as earrings

  • custom mesh & textures by Square Enix from Final Fantasy XIV

  • this download is not compressed with the Compressizor tool (mainly because it slows down my game when I compress) however, when exported from TSRW I export as a sims3pack first, which compresses the file, then I use Delphy’s dashboard to turn it into package format for youuuus. howevahh, if you want to run it through the Compressizor because it works fine for you and compress it again feel free~ <3

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page