top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Bed Selfie Pose Pack ღ


As an early simblreen gift for everyone I decided to create a pose pack with some bed selfies (poselist included) c:. There is 7 poses, and you can either use a CC phone or edit one in. The two used in these photos are in the credit list below. There is some small issues with some poses, but nothing too bad that can’t be fixed easily or just covered. (Just some sharp elbows, or hand clipping through big thighed sims etc.) Please tag me if you use these poses, it isn’t required I just want to see what you do =D Also let me know if something is wrong, besides minor clipping, and I’ll try to fix it ^^. If you have any request feel free to let me know, and I’ll try my best :)

P.S; You mayy need to use OMSP to place them on the bed.

Information // What Am I Getting?

poselist with seven poses

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Credit to these super fantastic CC creators : rukisims for the phone cases

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page