top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Euphoria Nipple Piercings ღ


here is the nipple piercings finally ^-^ significantly lower polycount than usual which is awesome. also i just want to say, this has flaws. I worked on the bones for 5-7 hours for about two days on and off. and it seems this is the best I could get it to look. I didn’t Photoshop the chains on the sim for you can see the flaws. it distorts on some poses & the sims boobies can’t be too big or too skinny. I did the morphs myself by hand and partially the bones because it just completely shitted when i used mesh tool kit alone XD. so enjoy. <3

sorry for the imperfections, it seems chains and boobies don’t work so well with sims morphs XD.

also because it is a accessory with morphs it requires late night

Information // What Am I Getting?

Euphoria Nipple Piercings

  • two color channels

  • female (anyone who wants to convert to male feel free, I’was but I was done with this tbh and these damn bones haha, it would probably work better on males because no boobies XD if not I’ll probably do it myself at some point)

  • young adult/adult

  • morphs enabled ******requires Late Night*******

  • categorized as necklace

  • custom mesh & textures by me

  • very high & high LOD polycount : 5.2k, medium: 2k, low: 400 polys

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Special thanks to my beauties maggiesims & putrulance for testing <3 You ladies are great :D

Enjoy ~ (& do the right thing)

bottom of page