top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Heavensward Dress (TS4) ღ


finally, my first clothing mesh Heavensward Dress made available for sims 4 as requested :) it’s far from perfect, but I hope u enjoy =D MASSSIVE THANKS TO manueapinny & inabadromance FOR THEIR HELP. Seriously this probably would’ve taken way longer than this. go love them ;u;

I suggest to pair it with my Antivan nosechain. ankle cuffs are by me & unreleased, soon maybe :3

Information // What Am I Getting?

Heavensward Dress

  • 10 variations, 6 solids, 4 patterns.

  • female

  • teen-elder

  • morphs/all LODS

  • categorized as fullbody - everyday/formal/party - human/alien (I didn’t test it on alien but I assume it’ll be fine? lemme know otherwise)

  • custom mesh & textures by me (for the top), bottom made in Marvelous Designer (slightly texture by me). patterned textures use stock images.

  • polycount (with body) : LOD0 ~ 8.4k , LOD1 ~ 4.5k, LOD2 ~ 1.8k polys, LOD3 ~ 910 polys

  • some clipping issues, the dress is super revealing so this wasn’t entirely avoidable. also texture isn’t the best, but for the same reason. doesn’t work the best with crazy poses.

  • custom normal map ✓, no specular (makes it look eh) ✓, no seams (as far as i’m aware) ✓ uv_1 map ✓

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page