top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Namira's Essence Headchain ღ

Here is my first custom mesh. Sorry it’s not like super amazing or perfect, but I am pretty content with it ^-^ I think headchains are really beautiful so I wanted to create one for my dancer Namira. I hope you guys like it. there is only one problem as far as I know

the chain is 9.3k polys

disclaimer: my computer isn’t top notch, but it can handle this piece layered with multiple accessories & makeup pretty well, be warned high poly meshes aren’t suited for all computers. it is up to you to download :)

i did my best to reduce the polycount, but any further would make the chains link look like poop :( I suggest you just put this in your game for photo purpose (:

the texture on the twisted piece is supposed to be a sort of shiny stone texture and it is applied on the diffuse map, so don’t have to add patterns ^^;

i also removed all special characters & spaces on the file name so no needing to do that yourself :) Just place in mods folder and go :3

Information // What Am I Getting?

Namira’s Essence Headchain

  • four color channels

  • female

  • teen-elder

  • hat slider compatible

  • categorized as glasses

  • custom mesh & textures by me

  • very high polycount : 9.3k

  • texture on diffuse

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

also huuuuge thanks to the amazingggg leahlillith for her tutorial masterpost! seriously it helped me very much c:

bottom of page