top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Sylph Hair ღ


My first exclusive download for my new website/blog! sorry for such a long wait on this one everyone! i hope you guys like it - it isn’t perfect but i tried my best with this. I’ll try my best to improve on the next hair & the one after that for you ^-^

Please use this hair respectfully. If you can’t respect this creation I ask you do not download it - thank you. If you need further clarification please message me privately.

Information // What Am I Getting?

you are getting a zip file with 4 packages + their thumbnails & a readme ( I think i’m going to no longer support sims3pack in my downloads - let me know what you think about that ). in these four packages you are getting the hair, the heart garland, and the hair cuffs. the hair has two versions - one with Regular roots, and one that allows the half and half look. both hairs have ombre potential. The buns get the ombre look too (intentional). If you don’t want the ombre just make the base and tips color the same ^^.

Heart Garland :

  • one preset

  • three recolor-able channels

  • polycount: high LOD ~ 7.5k, medium LOD ~ 4k, low LOD ~ 729

  • hat slider compatible

  • categorized as glasses under Accessories

  • custom spec ✓

  • custom mesh & textures by me

Cuffs:

  • one preset

  • one recolor-able channel

  • polycount: high LOD ~ 960, medium LOD ~ 494, low LOD ~ 164

  • moves with hair

  • categorized as glasses under Accessories

  • custom spec ✓

  • custom mesh & textures by me

Hair:

  • female (to use for males I believe you use Master Controller from here to enable it.)

  • teen-elder

  • no morphs/all LODS

  • categorized as hair (not hair with accessory) - most categories including naked - disabled for random.

  • custom mesh & textures by me (used another texture for hair as a reference)

  • polycount: very high LOD ~ 30k, high LOD~ 23k , medium LOD~ 10k, low LOD ~ 2k

  • custom normal map ✓, custom spec ✓

All:

  • this download is not compressed with the Compressizor tool (mainly because it slows down my game when I compress) however, when exported from TSRW I export as a sims3pack first, which compresses the file, then I use Delphy’s dashboard to turn it into package format for youuuus. howevahh, if you want to run it through the Compressizor because it works fine for you and compress it again feel free~ <3

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page