top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Sylph Hair (TS4) ღ


My first hair for Sims 4 (second hair made in general). I hope you all like it! It isn’t perfect but I tried my best <3 I’ll try my best to improve on the next one and the one after that for you!

Please use this hair respectfully. If you can’t respect this creation I ask you do not download it - thank you. If you need further clarification please message me privately.

Information // What Am I Getting?

you are getting a zip file with 3 packages + their thumbnails, recolor PSDs for each & a readme. in these three packages you are getting the hair, the heart garland, and the hair cuffs.

Heart Garland :

  • female/males, human & alien

  • teen-elder

  • 10 swatches

  • polycount: LOD0 ~ 8k, LOD1 ~ 6.2k, LOD2 ~ 3.3k, LOD3 ~ 727

  • categorized as hat, takes up the hat texture space

  • custom spec ✓

  • custom mesh & textures by me

  • **Please contact me if you wish to edit this item to fit other bun/etc. hairstyles and wish to upload publicly, personal use is fine and you don't need to contact me ^^**

Cuffs:

  • female/males, human & alien

  • teen-elder

  • 4 swatches

  • polycount: LOD0 ~ 960, LOD1 ~ 605, LOD2 ~ 297, LOD3 ~ 179

  • moves with hair

  • categorized as right wrist and takes up the equivalent texture space (feel free to change this if desired)

  • custom spec ✓

  • custom mesh & textures by me

  • **You can edit the mesh to fit onto other hairs and upload it publicly if you like without asking me, just credit me, Adfly or whatever is fine, for this item only please contact me for any others.**

Hair:

  • female/males, human & alien

  • teen-elder

  • 40 swatches

  • no morphs/all LODS

  • does not work in laptop mode, if you get blonde streaks trying putting Sim Quality to highest and taking off laptop mode.

  • no transparency issues (as far as I'm aware)

  • hat compatible, however they aren't perfect. I used Toksik's Foxy Beanie as a reference for one of the hat chops so it works perfect with that & the hat pictured above.

  • categorized as hair- most categories including naked - disabled for random

  • custom mesh & textures by me (used another texture for hair as a reference)

  • polycount: LOD0 ~ 43k, LOD1 ~ 39k , LOD2 ~ 22k, LOD3 ~ 3k

  • custom normal map ✓, custom spec ✓

All:

  • high quality compatible

  • PSD for recolors

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page