top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Euphoria Nipple Piercings (TS4) ღ


Important note: I based this around where EA places the nipple, so some skins nipples are a too left or too right so it will look odd with he piercings. The only fix i know is to adjust the skins or Photoshop it out.

p.s: lookit my dancer babe namira ;; makes me want to do some scenes of her story in TS4 ;;

Information // What Am I Getting?

you are getting a zip file with 1 package

  • 3 variations

  • female (floated on male sims, but will maybe do a port to male sims soon)

  • teen-elder

  • morphs/all LODS

  • categorized as left wrist and takes up the left wrist texture space (feel free to move it around if you want to other texture spots // categories)

  • custom mesh & textures by me

  • polycount: LOD0 ~ 5.2k , LOD1 ~ 3.6k , LOD2 ~ 1.8k, LOD3 ~ 808 polys

  • slight distortion with bigger breasts, this is unavoidable it seems.

  • speculars ✓, uv_1 map ✓

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page