top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Other Media:
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

ღ Tevinter Necklace (TS4) ღ

just the necklace from sims 3 I made originally for secondlife now ported to sims 4! it’s a bit high poly but enjoy

Information // What Am I Getting?

you are getting a zip file with a package, readme file, PSD for recolors, and a png image of the thumbnail in game for easy location.

  • female/males, human & alien

  • teen-elder

  • 9 swatches

  • polycount: LOD0 ~ 11k, LOD1 ~ 7.9k, LOD2 ~ 5.8k, LOD3 ~ 5.5k (don't ask why lowest LOD is high still lol)

  • categorized as necklace, takes up the necklace texture space

  • custom spec ✓

  • custom mesh & textures by me

Feel free to tag me if you use this (not required). Also please let me know if something is wrong (other than what was stated). My terms of use is on my page. (but if you wanted a TL;DR its basically do whateva you want just ask me/credit me, I’m more than likely going to convert my things to Sims 4 myself though, anything else is alright (just check out T.o.U first) -- mesh edit, retexture idek just have fun & ask/credit pls~ I’d like to see what you do.)

DOWNLOAD : Sim File Share (no ads, full folder of all my Sims 4 & Sims 3 CC) ღ

 

Thank you to all the CC creators who created the other items used in the photos.

Enjoy ~ (& insert motivational quote here)

bottom of page